There are so many people in my life that mean so much to me; starting with my parents, brothers, boyfriend, and friends. Each person has a special part in my heart.

My dad is the hardest working person I know. He works from sun up to sun down to make sure that my mom, brothers, and myself included have a great life. He provides for us all and never complains knowing he is worn out.  He teaches me and my brother life lessons. He is always making sure we are prepared for the real world. He is truly the best father and man I know.

My mom is loving, caring, and a great mom and women. She is always teaching me how to carry myself. My mom has always been there for me encouraging me to be the best person I can be. If something major happens in my life she is usually the first call.

My brothers: I have two younger brothers and they act like my body guards. They keep me grounded and full of life. I love going back home and seeing them.  My brothers are my rock, I love being a role model for them and at the same time learning things from them.

My boyfriend is my life. We have been together for 7 yrs. I love being with him. He is always telling me how great he thinks I am doing in school. He is so encouraging and loving. I can just sit with him and carry on a conversation and it seems as though it will never end.  He keeps me grounded, if it seems like I am getting frustrated or tired he is their saying, “don’t give up, you can accomplish it.” He is the BEST!!!

There are so many friends….they know who they are and what they mean to me!!!

~Tabatha

