I have several interests, however my biggest  interest is to make a positive impact on the world. I love to give back to my community. Since becoming a student at Georgia Southern University I have taken part in becoming a bigger leader in my community, as well as in school and gaining my leadership skills. I have or am currently participating in Fall Leadership Conference Board, Tau Sigma (honor society), Bahamas winter break (built a library for a small community), Colleges against Caner, Relay for Life and several more. Between classes, homework, and activities to give back there is not much time for hobbies and spare time.

My hobbies are hanging out with my boyfriend, family and friends, scrapbooking, working out (walking), and photography. I love to take pictures especially wild life and nature. This is mostly my life in a nutshell.

 ~Tabatha

